An Announcement

P1050941.JPG   

On June 17, 2009 Michael Smith asked me to be his wife and I said yes!  I’m getting married!

This entry was posted in Xanga Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to An Announcement

  1. thejbub says:

    EEEEEEEKKKKKK!!!!! FOR REAL??!?!?!! THAT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME!!! WHEN IS THE WEDDING??? CAN I COME? DO YOU NEED HELP? FLOWERS??? ANYTHING!!!! OH I AM SO EXCITED FOR YOU!!!! WHY AM I WRITING IN ALL CAPS?????!! 

  2. TinyTotsMom says:

    Yeahhhhh Amanda!!!! I am so very excited and happy for you! Relish every moment and enjoy the ride that only gets better with time!!!!!

  3. NYVogue says:

    Yay! Thanks for calling to tell me!!! Love ya girl!!! So happy for you!

  4. Congrats Amanda!  I’m very happy for you!  Blessings to you both as you embark into this new adventure!~amber

  5. Mymom1 says:

    You are so adorable together and many many blessing be upon you. . . so very happy for you both.

  6. IStand4given says:

    Ahhh!  Congratulations!  I am thrilled for you!

  7. citygirlyank says:

    And now I’m *finally* writing that comment I said I would…I’m so THRILLED. You and Mike are awesome together, and I can’t wait for the wedding! I often smile just thinking about it all. Love you and hope the wedding planning doesn’t overwhelm you!

  8. aaaaah! yay! that’s so wonderful!

  9. How did I miss this?  Congratulations!  :)  Happy for you!

  10. CM_Bagem says:

     I’m so HAPPY for you!!!  CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!

  11. Hutch5 says:

    woo-hoo!!!  so excited for ya girl~Congratulations to you both. ❤

  12. Just found out! Congrats!!!

  13. the2toe says:

    Congratulations! Has a date been set? My older brother, Matt, is getting married on September 26th. Anyway, glad you found your Prince Charming 🙂

  14. @the2toe – My wedding is on November 14th. 🙂  Are you back in Taiwan?

Leave a Reply

