Christmas in our family is always a time when we get together with my Mom’s side of the family one day and my immediate family another.  This year wasn’t any different.  On Saturday, we celebrated at my grandma’s house.  There were 29 people there.  Some of those were babies or little kids.  The little ones are so cute when they open gifts, or help open gifts for someone else before it is that person’s turn.

On Sunday, my family got together at my sister’s house.  They have been working on remodeling their house for a couple years and they finally have their kitchen almost finished.  My sister was very glad to be able to have a kitchen to host a wonderful party in.  My brother in law’s parents and my grandma were able to come as well, which hasn’t happened for the past 3 years.  Overall it was a great day.  I am so grateful for my family.  God is good!

PC250400-2.jpg  

Here is my family.  Check out the rest of the pictures in my photo album.

This entry was posted in Xanga Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to

  1. Good photo. Your niece has grown so much! Hope you’re enjoying the holidays. 🙂

  2. Fun.  Little kids are the best at Christmas!

  3. zakfox1986 says:

    You have a sweet family. Family is good. Whooohooooo!!

  4. zakfox1986 says:

    BTW, sorry for skipping out on you last night; blame it on Kathleen. Hmph.

  5. Beautiful pix of your family!  Thanks for sharing!

  6. that is a good pic… I saw David and Melissa Lascola (sp?) at church a week or two ago…not sure why they were there, but it was good to see them

  7. Hutch5 says:

    Looks like a fun time!Happy Holidays…A.

  8. thejbub says:

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHH!!!!!! *Running around like a nut* Love ya girlie!!!!!!

  9. thejbub says:

    ….Oh!!! And tell your Mom that the slide show was fun!!! I enjoyed watching it!   ….Can I come boating with you in the summer????!!!    …Looks like a LOT of fun!!!!

  10. Ross says:

    But evidently your expressions should be the absolute truthKure Beach Rentals | bartender school nyc | great travel deals

Leave a Reply

