In case any of you were wondering my mom has arrived safely at home.  She arrived back at my grandma’s house on Tuesday evening, but didn’t come home until Wednesday evening.  Since she got back things have been busy because my cousins came to visit yesterday and today.  I’m looking forward getting back to our semi-normal schedule.


On a side note…I would like to thank both Christina and Jon for tagging me.  I just would like to say that I don’t like to post that type of thing on my Xanga.  Sorry.

This entry was posted in Xanga Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to

  1. No problem, completely understand

  2. Viz3 says:

    *sigh* We’ll convert you yet, Amanda. Glad your mom got back okay…

  3. thejbub says:

    Glad your mom is back safe!!!  I mean….we wouldn’t want her to come back -unsafe…right?! lol  

  4. the8thNote says:

    *Thinking of a Children’s Institute song*Stand alone, stand alone.I must purpose in my heart to not take part.Good job, Amanda! I’m swelling with either pride in you, or from stubbing my toe on the door. In either case, you’re doing the right thing.

  5. NYVogue says:

    *sob* Ok. *sob* I guess I already know a lot about you anyway! Though some of those I’d be interrested in finding out! Guess it’ll have to wait till we meet again!

  6. citygirlyank says:

    ROFL!!! Daniel…you’re always good for a laugh…

  7. you have been tagged.

Leave a Reply

