I have a prayer request…As some of you know my Mom is flying out to Arizona today with my grandma and they will be gone 3 weeks.  I already miss her and want her to come back.  Please pray for safety in their traveling and please pray for me as well.  I don’t know how I am going to survive.  I don’t like being alone, yet I don’t like doing things either.  This may sound silly, but I have this fear that something bad will happen while she is gone.  Mostly because I have had trying situations come up while she has been gone in the past.  Please pray that I will trust God and not live in fear.  I know that He will protect me and that He is working all things for my good…it is just hard.  Thank you for your prayers.

This entry was posted in Xanga Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to

  1. natibug3 says:

    God only gives us situations that we can handle through His strength. Phil. 4:13
    I’ll be praying for them and you, that you will be at peace.

  2. I’ll be praying for you Amanda.  None of it sounds silly to me! Life is hard, but God is faithful.

  3. NYVogue says:

    You’re welcome here anytime!!! I will keep you in my prayers while she is away! Really, I do mean you can come over and watch some movies or hang out here!!!

  4. thejbub says:

    I’ll be praying!!!!!
    You can come stay with me!!!….you know our address! Just stop on by -and bring your suitcase and let the fun begin!!!!! Wahoooooo!!! lol Oh! By the way…….. Do you like mud? *grin*
    Love you!!! Stay safe and don’t let any strangers in!!!!!!

  5. Hutch5 says:

    Praying those hedge of angels around you, friend.

  6. I’ll be praying for ya!

  7. Jonas says:

    Sure I should divulge that anything you shout is trueIndian recipes | Stoney Creek Ontario | St. Catharines real estate

Leave a Reply

