Here are a couple of pictures that were taken of my family in January.  This picture shows that we are a normal family.   For those of you who know my family, yet don’t recognize a few faces…my cousin Ray and his two sons, Jonathan and Nathanael are in the picture as well.



 


 



Okay, maybe we aren’t so normal…but we had fun taking that picture!  Having family time is such a blessing!

This entry was posted in Xanga Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. Viz3 says:

    I remember seeing these. I’ll refrain from comment on the second picture.

  2. lol Thats hillarious!!! Being normal is soooooooo overrated!!! lol As you can tell by my pic! lol

  3. Anonymous says:

    lol ……… cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

