After reading some people’s blogs I’m happy to see there are people who still like snow!    I was beginning to wonder if all of my friends didn’t like winter.  It is so beautiful this morning and I am glad that I am not in Florida with my mom.  I had begun to give up hope of seeing snow in January.  That is a pretty sad thing, being as this is Ohio!  I think my favorite part about the snow is how it frosts the trees, turning the winter blah look into something breathtaking.  Now the sun is out…can it get any better???  I have concluded that living farther north has its advantages.  We get more snow here than we did on the farm.  I hope that each one of you reading this will enjoy the beauty of the day. 


O give thanks unto the Lord; for he is good: for his mercy endureth forever.  -Psalm 118:29

This entry was posted in Xanga Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. citygirlyank says:

    *Stomps foot on floor* I WANT SNNNNNOOOOOWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

